Shortcuts
Bitte warten Sie, bis die Seite geladen ist.
LiberoBanner . Default .
PageMenu- Hauptmenü-
Page content

Katalogdatenanzeige

Naomi & Ely's no kiss list

Kataloginformation
Feldname Details
Verfasser Cohn, Rachel
Levithan, David
Titel Naomi & Ely's no kiss list
Ort / Verlag / Jahr Egmont Uk, 2014
Umfang 178 S.
Inhalt From the dream team David Levithan and Rachel Cohn who brought you Nick and Norah's Infinite playlist. Naomi and Ely prove that any great friendship can be as confusing, treacherous, inspiring and wonderful as any great romance.Naomi and Ely have been best friends forever. Naomi loves and is in love with Ely, and Ely loves Naomi, but prefers to be in love with boys. So they create their "No Kiss List" of people neither of them is allowed to kiss.And this works fine - until Bruce.Bruce is Naomi's boyfriend, so there's no reason to put him on the List. But Ely kissed Bruce - and the resultingáfallout is going to shake upáthe world!Perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen, Rainbow Rowell, and Morgan Matson.áDavid and Rachel's other collaborations include ááNick and Norah's Infinite Playlistáá and ááThe 12 Days of Dash and Lilyáá.ááDavid Levithanáá is the New York Times best-selling author of ááBoy Meets Boyáá, ááEvery Dayáá, and ááAnother Dayáá. His many collaborations include ááWill Grayson, Will Graysonáá with ááFault in Our Starsáá author John Green. Tiny Cooper from ááWill Grayson, Will Graysonáá, now has his own novel: ááHold Me Closer: The Tiny Cooper Storyáá. David's latest collaboration with Rachel Cohn,áThe Twelve Days of Dash and Lily, was picked by Zoella for her Book Club with WHSmiths.ááDavid is also a highly respected children's book editor, whose list includes many luminaries of children's literature, including Garth Nix, Libba Bray and Suzanne Collins. He lives and works in New York.ááRachel Cohn ááwas born in Maryland but nowáalso lives in New York. Among her many YA novels are ááGingerbreadáá, ááShrimpáá, and ááCupcakeáá.á
Internetseite / Link http://www.onleihe.de/onleihesaar/frontend/mediaInfo,55-0-366962432-100-0-0-0-0-0-0-0.html
Kataloginformation506730 Datensatzanfang . Kataloginformation506730 Seitenanfang .
Vollanzeige Katalogdaten 

Auf diesem Bildschirm erhalten Sie Katalog- und Exemplarinformationen zum ausgewählten Titel.

Im Bereich Kataloginformation werden die bibliographischen Details angezeigt. Per Klick auf Hyperlink-Begriffe wie Schlagwörter, Autoren, Reihen, Körperschaften und Klassifikationen können Sie sich weitere Titel des gewählten Begriffes anzeigen lassen.

Der Bereich Exemplarinformationen enthält zum einen Angaben über den Standort und die Verfügbarkeit der Exemplare. Zum anderen haben Sie die Möglichkeit, ausgeliehene Exemplare vorzumerken oder Exemplare aus dem Magazin zu bestellen.